← Back to search

RAECOM HOLDINGS, LLC

EIN 20-2052978 · TX · Retail

Look up on EFAST ↗
Compensation disclosed5 brokers of record, 2021–2025As reported on Form 5500 (Schedules A and C), U.S. Department of Labor.

This filing doesn't itemize broker compensation the way most peer employers do. That can be a clean fee arrangement — or pay baked into premium. Peer market rates for similar plans are below.

Employer-paid broker pay2025 · analysis: Not reported2024: $67,0032023: $56,7562022: $4,5072021: $4,358

Benchmarked against: Retail · 101–500 employees · same industry, in-state · n=48 employers

Peer disclosed broker cost: median $21.23 per participant per month · typical range $7.33–$39.12. This company's filings did not itemize an amount to place on that scale.

155

(latest)

2024 count · 2025 not reported

Self-funded

Funding

Not reported in filings

Broker pay, employer-paid lines (2025)

—

Peer median $21.23 per participant per month

Where the broker pay actually goes

Each broker and each benefit line, in dollars

How much broker pay rides inside the premium

Base commission against bonuses and other carrier payments, all funded through premium

Whether this number is drifting

Compensation across every filed year, against the peer median

A screenshot isn't a record. Get the dated report for your file.

Line-item breakdown, multi-year trend, and methodology-backed framing — ready for fiduciary oversight and recordkeeping.

Or, if this is your company, share your plan basics to unlock your company’s full detail — the dated report PDF stays a separate purchase.

Benefits covered (latest filing)

HealthDentalLife insuranceShort-term disabilityLong-term disabilityApprenticeship / trainingOther

From the Form 5500 welfare benefit codes — the authoritative list of what the plan covers, including medical (health).

Disclosure opacity

What this filing doesn't show

This filing discloses no compensation on a health or stop-loss contract for 2025 — the plan's largest lines are absent from the public record. That is typical for self-funded plans, not reassuring: 53% of self-funded health plans with 100+ participants disclose the same — nothing (42K plans reviewed, 2024 filings). How we count this. The compensation still exists — under ERISA Section 408(b)(2), it must be disclosed in writing to the plan fiduciary on request.

Get the 408(b)(2) disclosure request letter — a ready-to-send request for the compensation this filing doesn't show. Free with an employer account.

Broker history

Benefit lines covered by year — broker identity limited on public pages

Medical here is self-funded. The employer pays its own health claims (usually through a TPA), so there's no insurance contract for medical and it never appears on Schedule A. The itemized lines below are the insured ancillary coverages — dental, vision, life, disability. Self-funded medical broker or consultant fees paid from plan assets are reported on Schedule C — shown below, tagged Sch. C. What Schedule C does not capture is advisor pay the employer makes from its own corporate funds instead of plan assets, which is not reportable, so the filed figure can be lower than what an advisor is paid in total.

Year:

No broker compensation rows linked to this employer's filings for 2025.

Broker identity on this page is limited for public viewers. Sign in with your work email or share your plan basics for the full breakdown on your company.

Plans on file

Expand a plan to see its insured contracts and year-over-year history — the details someone on the plan can recognize and verify.

PN 505RAECOM HOLDINGS EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN TRUST0 participants (2025)
HealthDentalLife insuranceShort-term disabilityLong-term disabilityApprenticeship / trainingOtherSelf-funded · 3 years on file

Loading contracts…

PN 501RAECOM HOLDINGS, LLC EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN0 participants (2022)
DentalShort-term disabilityOtherSelf-funded · 2 years on file

Loading contracts…

Covers = benefits reported on the Form 5500 (welfare benefit codes). Contracts = insured lines itemized on Schedule A; a self-funded medical line never appears there.

At a glance

Primary brokerLimited on public pages
Years on file4
Lead broker continuitySame primary broker
Broker setup3 brokers across benefit lines
Peer benchmarkRetailn=48 · state peers

Is this your company?

The Broker Compensation Benchmark Report is the dated, sourced PDF for your fiduciary file — line-item breakdown, interpretation, methodology, and 12 months of live access. Unbrokered does not provide legal advice.

Or share your plan basics to unlock your company’s full detail — the report PDF itself is a separate purchase.

How do similar employers compare?

Employers in the same peer group (Retail, similar size), from public Form 5500 filings. Open one to see what it pays its broker.

Browse more: Texas employer health plans · Retail plans in Texas · all states

Sourced from Form 5500 filings as submitted to the U.S. Department of Labor. Most recent plan year on file: 2025. Dataset refreshed October 7, 2026. Plan years are labeled by the year they begin, so a July 2024 – June 2025 plan year is 2024. Filings may lag 12–18 months behind the current plan year.

Report a data discrepancy

Unbrokered reports data as filed with the DOL. If you believe a figure is incorrect, tell us what it should be. We respond within 2 business days and, where the underlying filing has been amended, update on our next data refresh. We don't remove publicly filed information on request, but we do correct genuine errors.