← Back to search

GURUPRASAD SRIHARI

EIN 27-3804051 · Insurance / Financial Services

Look up on EFAST ↗
Compensation disclosed1 broker of record, 1991–2025As reported on Form 5500 (Schedules A and C), U.S. Department of Labor.
Employer-paid broker pay2025 · analysis: $1,9002016: Not reported1991: $1,900

Benchmarked against: Insurance / Financial Services · 1–100 employees · same industry, in-state · n=19 employers (your plan plus 18 peers)

6

(latest)

2016 count · 2025 not reported

Fully insured

Funding

$1,900

Broker pay, employer-paid lines (2025)

$26.39

15th highest of 19 comparable plans (your plan plus 18 peers)

Where the $1,900 across all lines goes

Each broker and each benefit line, in dollars

How much broker pay rides inside the premium

Base commission against bonuses and other carrier payments, all funded through premium

Whether this number is drifting

Compensation across every filed year, against the peer median

A screenshot isn't a record. Get the dated report for your file.

Line-item breakdown, multi-year trend, and methodology-backed framing — ready for fiduciary oversight and recordkeeping.

Or, if this is your company, share your plan basics to unlock your company’s full detail — the dated report PDF stays a separate purchase.

Benefits covered (latest filing)

Other

From the Form 5500 welfare benefit codes — the authoritative list of what the plan covers.

Broker history

Benefit lines covered by year — broker identity limited on public pages

Year:

Broker identity on this page is limited for public viewers. Sign in with your work email or share your plan basics for the full breakdown on your company.

Plans on file

Expand a plan to see its insured contracts and year-over-year history — the details someone on the plan can recognize and verify.

PN 042PROBUSGAILILEEY16T246 participants (2016)
HealthOtherFully insured

Loading contracts…

PN 030PROBGAILILEEY254 participants (2025)
OtherUnclassified · 2 years on file

Loading contracts…

Covers = benefits reported on the Form 5500 (welfare benefit codes). Contracts = insured lines itemized on Schedule A; a self-funded medical line never appears there.

At a glance

Primary brokerLimited on public pages
Years on file2
Lead broker continuitySame primary broker
Most
Peer benchmarkInsurance / Financial Servicesn=19 · state peers

Is this your company?

The Broker Compensation Benchmark Report is the dated, sourced PDF for your fiduciary file — line-item breakdown, interpretation, methodology, and 12 months of live access. Unbrokered does not provide legal advice.

Or share your plan basics to unlock your company’s full detail — the report PDF itself is a separate purchase.

How do similar employers compare?

Employers in the same peer group (Insurance / Financial Services, similar size), from public Form 5500 filings. Open one to see what it pays its broker.

Sourced from Form 5500 filings as submitted to the U.S. Department of Labor. Most recent plan year on file: 2025. Dataset refreshed October 7, 2026. Plan years are labeled by the year they begin, so a July 2024 – June 2025 plan year is 2024. Filings may lag 12–18 months behind the current plan year.

Report a data discrepancy

Unbrokered reports data as filed with the DOL. If you believe a figure is incorrect, tell us what it should be. We respond within 2 business days and, where the underlying filing has been amended, update on our next data refresh. We don't remove publicly filed information on request, but we do correct genuine errors.