← Back to search

GURUPRASAD SRIHARI

EIN 47-6430809 · Real Estate

Look up on EFAST ↗
Compensation disclosed1 broker of record on fileAs reported on Form 5500 (Schedules A and C), U.S. Department of Labor.
Employer-paid broker pay2025 · analysis: $2,0002016: Not reported1991: Not reported

Benchmarked against: Real Estate · 1–100 employees · same industry, in-state · n=14 employers (your plan plus 13 peers)

4

(latest)

Self-funded

Funding

$2,000

Broker pay, employer-paid lines (2025)

$41.67

9th highest of 14 comparable plans (your plan plus 13 peers)

Without the 2 low-disclosure peers, this plan is 11th highest of 16 comparable plans (your plan plus 15 peers).

Where the $2,000 across all lines goes

Each broker and each benefit line, in dollars

How much broker pay rides inside the premium

Base commission against bonuses and other carrier payments, all funded through premium

Whether this number is drifting

Compensation across every filed year, against the peer median

A screenshot isn't a record. Get the dated report for your file.

Line-item breakdown, multi-year trend, and methodology-backed framing — ready for fiduciary oversight and recordkeeping.

Or, if this is your company, share your plan basics to unlock your company’s full detail — the dated report PDF stays a separate purchase.

Benefits covered (latest filing)

Health

From the Form 5500 welfare benefit codes — the authoritative list of what the plan covers, including medical (health).

Broker history

Benefit lines covered by year — broker identity limited on public pages

Broker identity on this page is limited for public viewers. Sign in with your work email or share your plan basics for the full breakdown on your company.

Plans on file

Expand a plan to see its insured contracts and year-over-year history — the details someone on the plan can recognize and verify.

PN 052PROBUSBURTONY50T854 participants (2025)
HealthSelf-funded · 3 years on file

Loading contracts…

PN 034PROBLATHYEST4 participants (2025)
HealthFully insured

Loading contracts…

Covers = benefits reported on the Form 5500 (welfare benefit codes). Contracts = insured lines itemized on Schedule A; a self-funded medical line never appears there.

At a glance

Primary brokerLimited on public pages
Years on file1
Lead broker continuitySingle year on file
Most
Peer benchmarkReal Estaten=14 · state peers

Is this your company?

The Broker Compensation Benchmark Report is the dated, sourced PDF for your fiduciary file — line-item breakdown, interpretation, methodology, and 12 months of live access. Unbrokered does not provide legal advice.

Or share your plan basics to unlock your company’s full detail — the report PDF itself is a separate purchase.

How do similar employers compare?

Employers in the same peer group (Real Estate, similar size), from public Form 5500 filings. Open one to see what it pays its broker.

Sourced from Form 5500 filings as submitted to the U.S. Department of Labor. Most recent plan year on file: 2025. Dataset refreshed October 7, 2026. Plan years are labeled by the year they begin, so a July 2024 – June 2025 plan year is 2024. Filings may lag 12–18 months behind the current plan year.

Report a data discrepancy

Unbrokered reports data as filed with the DOL. If you believe a figure is incorrect, tell us what it should be. We respond within 2 business days and, where the underlying filing has been amended, update on our next data refresh. We don't remove publicly filed information on request, but we do correct genuine errors.